THE DARKNESS in the kitchen...

They've made us wait long time. Last summer they were in the Spanish edition of Sonisphere and promised they would come back with a new album... And now they're giving us some info about it. Prepare your table cloth and pieces of cultery, because The Darkness have become cooks and come up with "Hot Cakes". The list of ingredients, err... songs you can find in the new album is the following:

Every Inch Of You
Nothin's Gonna Stop Us
With A Woman
Keep Me Hangin' On
Living Every Day Blind
Everybody Have A Good Time
She Just  A Girl Eddie
Street Spirit
Love Is Not The Answer

This delicious and eagerly awaited third album will come out of the oven next 20th August, but the band has already released this for our delight...