THE SAFETY FIRE: Pre-order 'Mouth of the Swords'

Progressive metallers THE SAFETY FIRE are gearing up for the release of their forthcoming second album 'Mouth Of Swords' on September 2nd in Europe and September 3rd in North America. 

'Mouth Of Swords' was once again produced by the band's own Derya "Dez" Nagle (guitar), who previously worked with Frank Turner (Mongol Horde), Rise To Remain, and The Haarp Machine. It follows the release of last year's acclaimed debut album 'Grind The Ocean', which saw them tour the world with the likes Periphery, Between The Buried And Me, Gojira and Protest The Hero, amongst others.