RECKLESS LOVE: New album details and video!

RECKLESS LOVE, the flamboyant Finnish rockers who burst spectacularly onto the UK scene in 2010, will release their third album, "Spirit", on September 2nd via Spinefarm Records (August 30th in Finland through Universal Music). Produced by Ilkka Wirtanen, and with mixing duties divided between Ilkka Wirtanen, Juha Heininen and Petri Majuri, the follow-up to 2011's "Animal Attraction" represents a bold step forward for Reckless Love, with the commercial aspects of the music pushed to new and heady heights, plus the heavier side showing some serious bite, with the wonderfully titled "Metal Ass" hugging the fast lane from first note to last. 

Between these two extremes, Reckless Love delivers some of its most thoughtful, atmospheric and finely crafted songs to date — the likes of "Edge Of Our Dreams", "Dying To Live", "Runaway Love" and "Hot Rain".

"Spirit" track listing:
01. Night On Fire
02. Bad Lovin'
03. I Love Heavy Metal
04. Favorite Flavor
05. Edge Of Our Dreams
06. Sex, Drugs & Reckless Love
07. Dying To Live
08. Metal Ass
09. Runaway Love
10. So Happy I Could Die
11. Hot Rain
12. Die Hard (U.K. bonus track)

Meanwhile, the second single from "Spirit" has now been confirmed as "So Happy I Could Die", with a video due to be filmed in early August; this follows on from lead track/video "Night On Fire", that you can enjoy by clicking this link.