REVAMP: Details on upcoming album, "Wild Card"

Dutch metallers REVAMP will release their second album "Wild Card" on August 23 via Nuclear Blast

The opening track 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline' was released as a digital single. Get it on iTunes here:

You can watch the album trailers, talking about the songwriting, recording and production process -one of them below:

"Wild Card" tracklist:
01. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': On The Sideline
02. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': The Limbic System
03. Wild Card
04. Precibus
05. Nothing
06. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': Neurasthenia
07. Distorted Lullabies
08. Amendatory
09. I Can Become
10. Misery's No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
Bonus track:
12. Sins

The band has relied on superb guest musicians for some collaborations on the album: Mark Jansen (Epica), Marcela Bovio and Johan van Stratum (Stream of Passion), Daniel de Jongh (Textures) and nothing less than Devin Townsend!

November will see Revamp touring with Kamelot on their "Silverthorn Over Europe 2013" tour, whose dates you can check here.