VEKTOR: 'BLACK FUTURE' Available now on CD and LP

"Black Future", the debut album from Philadelphia-based sci-fi thrashers VEKTOR, has been re-issued and is out now on CD and limited edition LP. 

Originally released in 2009, "Black Future" saw Vektor emerge as one of the few genuinely innovative young thrash bands around, and with 2011's "Outer Isolation" and a recent prestigious US tour with Napalm Death and Municipal Waste also under their belt, the band are fast becoming one of the underground's hottest names.

"Black Future" features nine tracks and is available now on CD, as well as on double gatefold vinyl in the following quantities and colours:
100 - Oblivion Clear (SOLD OUT)
200 - DNA White
300 - Nebula Purple
400 - Future Black

Get "Black Future" now from the Earache Webstore in Europe here or in North America here. It is also available now on iTunes here.

"Black Future" features the following tracks
1. Black Future
2. Oblivion
3. Destroying the Cosmos
4. Forests of Legend
5. Hunger for Violence
6. Deoxyribonucleic Acid
7. Asteroid
8. Dark Nebula
9. Accelerating Universe

VEKTOR live:
May 24 - Stockton, CA - Plea for Peace (w/ Warbringer)
Jun. 21 - Clisson, France - Hellfest