LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE: Artwork and tracklist for 'Antiadore' revealed!

A lot of bands have failed in the tricky undertaking to combine melancholy and heaviness, but not LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE, who pull it off on "Antiadore" without breaking a sweat. The band stayed true to their sombre roots on this album, but has elevated the characteristic sound to new heights. Thus, even exceeding their previous masterworks such as "The Grandiose Nowhere" or "Songs For The Last View". Ballads like "Still In Need" or "Head Held High" meet heavy breakers like "Abandon" or the punding "What I´m Not". The band revolving around Oliver Nikolas Schmid presents itself with a newfound energy and offer their most diverse and mature album! A must-have for Goth Rock enthusiasts!

Lacrimas Profundere talk about the album: "Every single track is the result of three years writing, wracking our brains, drinking, discussing and simply banging out the best of us!" 

Release Dates:
G/A/S: May 24
USA/CAN: June 11

'Antiadore' tracklist: 
01. My Release in Pain
02. Antiadore
03. What I´m Not
04. All For Nothing
05. Dead To Me
06. Abandon
07. Still In Need
08. Deny For Now
09. Head Held High
10. My Chest
11. Remembrance Song
12. A Sigh
13. Words (Bonus Track)
14. Doomed and Unarmed (Bonus Track) 

On Tour - More dates to be announced soon!
23.05.13 DE - Bochum / Matrix
24.05.13 DE - Berlin / K17
25.05.13 DE - Frankfurt / Nachtleben 
26.05.13 DE - München / Backstage
01.06.13 DE - Stuttgart / Club Zentral
02.06.13 UK - London / Underworld