EVOCATION: new track from their new album

Next 25th of September, "Illusions Of Grandeur", the new album from the intrepid EVOCATION, which will be released as a CD, limited Digipack, LP deluxe and digital download.

"Illusions Of Grandeur" tracklist:
1. Illusions Of Grandeur
2. Well Of Despair
3. Divide And Conquer
4. Perception Of Reality
5. Metus Odium
6. I'll Be Your Suicide
7. Crimson Skies
8. Into Submission
9. The Seven Faces Of God
10. Final Disclosure

The track that opens this album has just been uploaded, so that you have an idea what's coming... A good apetizer of the best Swedish death metal. Enjoy!

Para que tengáis una idea de lo que se proxima, se acaba de colgar online el tema que abre este trabajo, un buen apertivo del mejor death metal sueco. Disfrutad!