RED ELEVEN: 'Idiot Factory' available for streaming

Finnish rock/alternative/metal band RED ELEVEN are about to release their debut album titled 'Idiot Factory' through Secret Entertainment. The album is available for streaming at and for pre-orders at this location.   

Red Eleven was formed in early 2012 and drives its influences by bands like Down, Alice In Chains and Faith No More to name a few. Featuring members from acts such as Sons of Aeon, Dark Days Ahead, Dead Cult Diaries, Turta and Code For Silence, Red Eleven combines groovy metallic rock to melodies with their own unique style. So ladies and gentlemen, get ready for some serious ear candy!

The band’s first single 'Stuck On This Feeling Of Feeling Nothing' was released 2012, the promo video can be seen here:

Release Dates:
Finland: April 5th 2013
Elsewhere: April 19th 2013

Line up:
Tony Kaikkonen – Vocals
Teemu Liekkala – Guitars / Backing vocals
J-V Hintikka – Guitars
Pasi Pasanen – Drums
Petteri Vaalimaa – Bass