MAX LILJA: New album + video

Finnish cellist Max Lilja (HEVEIN, TARJA TURUNEN, ex-APOCALYPTICA) will release a new solo album on April 12th. It will be titled "Plays Electronica By One Cello", and the tracklist goes as you can read below:

1. I Sound My Sound
2. In SoS
3. Like This
4. Qualified
5. A State Of Mind
6. Count Phase
7. It Is In
8. You Me
9. Now
10. The End

You can already watch the video for "I Sound My Sound", the first track taken off this new release: