GRAVE: album cover and tracklist for their new album

Veterans of Swedish death metal (working since 1988), will release their tenth studio album "Endless Procession Of Souls" next 28th August.

The band has just revealed the cover for the new album, again by Costin Chiorenu, who has also been in charge for the inner art of the record.

"Endless Procession Of Souls" track list:
1. Dystopia
2. Amongst Marble And The Dead
3. Disembodied Steps
4. Flesh Epistle
5. Passion Of The Weak
6. Winds Of Chains
7. Encountering The Divine
8. Perimortem
9. Plague Of Nations
10. Epos